google-site-verification=JNZSmPk8v273vSDuh-EU5gFQ1M0ZYsfVbpyl_9CDxk8

Testimonials

Our reputation is for being

Customer satisfaction driven

We would love to hear your feedback!

Please send us a review in the comments box:

See our Customer testimonials below:

"We have been dealing with WRDavis & Son for over 40 years and have always found the service and cost second to none. You always receive a personal service and response for every aspect of your enquiry, order, or delivery arrangement. The show room also gives you an opportunity to view and handle the trophies before you purchase which we find is a real advantage rather than always relying upon selection from a catalogue. A five star business! We would always recommend WR Davis for Trophies."

Brian

Brocton Football Club - July 2018

"Fantastic service and knowledge.
No job too small or too big.
A pleasure to work with someone you can completly trust to deliver what you want, when you want it.
I would recommend to any football team or league without hesitation"

Clyde

Google Review - July 2018

"Excellent Service, very speedy and securely packaged for delivery. Thanks Bill for completing the order at very short notice."

Suzanne

Google Review - July 2018

"Thank you very much for the trophy. I am very pleased with it and it will be taken to the committee tomorrow evening.

 

Will be in touch in the future."

Judy

Lichfield City Gardening Guild - October 2017

"I would just like to offer thanks from everyone for your contribution to our event held back in August.

 

You helped us raise £145.42 in aid of Staffordshire Search & Rescue.

 

Again, thank you very much for the support"

Tom

Staffordshire Search & Rescue - September 2017

"Just a big thank you for your help and excellent service, with a smile as well!

Brilliant - I am very pleased with the trophies and the boys will be too, I am sure. Would recommend you to anyone/everyone."

Paul

Eccleshall Eagles Warriors - June 2015

"Thank you once again for the trophies this year. The kids as always were very happy to receive them. I should be contacting you again fairly soon with the order for the Summer Camp medals."

Brian

Milford Athletic Football Club - June 2012

"Thank you for the beautiful trophies. Everyone is very impressed."

Huntington Kick Boxing Club - December 2011

"Thank you for all the assistance and advice regarding the trophies. The evening went very well and the kids were ecstatic when they saw the loaded table on the stage.

 

I hope to be working with you many more times in the future."

Brian

Milford Athletic Football Club - 2011

"Just a note to say the trophies looked absolutely stunning when they were all laid out - once again you did us very proud.

 

Perhaps, from a presentation point of view, the high spot was the medals - to have the whole team all up together wearing their medals was a sight to behold.

 

Our eternal thanks and look forward to seeing you again next year."

Phil

Brereton Wheelers Cycle Club - November 2010

"Many thanks again, trophies are excellent!"

Matt

Stafford Rangers FC - May 2010

"Just a quick note to say how well the trophies and replicas were received at last weeks dinner; a number of people commented on the selection and standard so thank you once again.

 

Much to my relief the event was a huge success and has set a new standard for the annual function.

 

Have a good year and see you in 2010, if not before."

Phil

Brereton Wheelers Cycle Club - November 2009

"Thanks for your excellent service once again. All our trophies reached us in perfect condition with all the engraving as we asked.

 

Thanks once again and we will be doing business with you next year."

Tony

Stafford Rangers Juniors - May 2009

"Lea Hall FC wish to dearly thank you for the donation you have made to the club, the trophy you have donated is to be used annually in a charity fixture and will be known as "The Brian Garner Charity Cup."

 

The club will endeavour to be loyal and help publicise your business as much as possible and if there is anything the club can assist you or your business with, please do not hesitate to ask."

Dave

Lea Hall Football Club - February 2009

"Thanks for the trophies all the lads loved them"

Tony

Stafford Rangers Juniors - May 2008

  Click links to find out more  
Logo centres.jpg
Trophy Discounts
Free Delivery
Trophy Order
Order Process
Payment Methods
   Contact Us